Welly Tots

Welly Tots is a socialise and play session for pre-school child and their parents/carers.

Welly Tots takes place in our Community Cafe. Come along to play and socialise whilst enjoying a hot drink and cake for the adults and a snack plate for the little people. We have art and crafts, toys, softplay and outdoor fun for the kids.

Summer Programme 2022

Due to other holiday period activities and to accommodate our staff and volunteer availability we are running a revised Welly Tots schedule from 27th June to 12th August.

  • Monday 27th June - session cancelled
  • Thursday 30th June - session cancelled
  • Friday 1st July - running as normal
  • Monday 4th July - running as normal
  • Thursday 7th July - session cancelled
  • Friday 8th July - session cancelled
  • Monday 11th July - running as normal
  • Thursday 14th July - running as normal
  • Friday 15th July - running as normal
  • Monday 18th July - session cancelled
  • Thursday 21st July - session cancelled
  • Friday 22nd July - session cancelled
  • Monday 25th July - running as normal
  • Thursday 28th July - running as normal
  • Friday 29th July - running as normal
  • Monday 1st August - running as normal
  • Thursday 4th August - running as normal
  • Friday 5th August - running as normal
  • Monday 8th August - session cancelled
  • Thursday 11th August - session cancelled
  • Friday 12th August - session cancelled

To check session details or book a spot, please call the Centre on 01786 824224, use our bookings@dunblanecentre.co.uk mailbox our check us out on Facebook.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

Hourly booking slots available for each room from 9am to 1pm, and 4pm to 7.30pm. Centre closes at 8.30pm.

Cafe Open Mon-Fri 9.30am to 2pm.

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stirling Rd, Dunblane FK15 9EY
Phone: 01786 824224

Always on the go? With MemberMe you can view your gym, sports, or fitness facility’s live schedules/availability and book appointments, classes and training sessions right from your Smartphone! Instantly receive the most current information, news and offers in the palm of your hand.

Download the app


Payment Methods